Appointments to Working Groups Warminster Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

- Cllr Andrew Davis Chairman (Wiltshire Council)
- Mike Lucas (Chitterne Parish Clerk)
- Spencer Drinkwater (Wiltshire Council officer)
- Steve Wilson (Wiltshire Council officer)
- Martin Rose (Wiltshire Council officer)
- Phil Jefferson (Chapmanslade Parish Clerk)
- Jill Willmot (Chapmanslade Parish Council)
- Sarah Jefferies (Maiden Bradley Parish Clerk)
- Jacqui Abbott (Wiltshire Council officer)
- Sally Barnett (Wiltshire Council officer)
- Chris Clark (Wiltshire Council officer)
- Colin French (Warminster Cycle Group)
- Heather Abernethie (Warminster Town Clerk)